I want to delete my account without finishing the profile. There are way too many personal questions on there and I no longer wish to join the site because of that. But everytime I log in, it forces me to fill out the profile before doing anything else.
I'll go ahead and close your account. Please know that you will not be allowed to create a new account regardless of the old account being closed, as this is against the Upwork Terms of Service. If in the future you would like to work again on Upwork, you can have this account reinstated.
I'll go ahead and close your account for you. As a gentle reminder, please know that regardless of this account being closed, you will not be allowed to create a new account on Upwork. If you would like to use Upwork again in the future, you can reach out to us and we will assist you with reinstating your account.