Ive tried the steps there is no spot to delete account under conact info, i have tried to send email, i have changed my profile, commected on google play, i have done everything i can think of but this site does not want to delete my account, and the ONLY reason i care is cause it has my photo on this thing.
thank you but I have visited this page multiple times. The fact is that when I click "settings" under my profile photo, they bring me to the login page instead of bringing me to my actual settings (like shown in the pictures in the help page). Then I log in, then they bring me back to the initial page. It's a never ending cicle.
I have closed your account as per your request. As a gentle reminder, please know that users are not allowed to have more than one account regardless if the old account is closed. If you find the need to use Upwork in the future, please reach out to us through our different support channels and our team will assist you with reinstating your account.