Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

How to change country of residence

Active Member
Mostaq A Member Since: Mar 20, 2018
11 of 112

I have selected my country as US by mistake instead of UK. Now i can't change my country as i did not verify the US phone number and obviously i don't have any US phone number. Now I am in an impasse. I can't even delete the account. I want to change my country to UK.

Community Guru
Ryan C Member Since: Feb 3, 2017
12 of 112

Hello Mostaq,

 

I went ahead and changed your country from US to UK. If you have more concerns, feel free to post it here in the Community Forum. Thank you!


Untitled
Active Member
Mostaq A Member Since: Mar 20, 2018
13 of 112

Hi Ryan,

Thanks for answering with such celerity. But i still have US as my country.

Is there something i have to do from my part?

Community Guru
Ryan C Member Since: Feb 3, 2017
14 of 112

Hello Mostaq,

 

I can see that you are not yet done creating your profile. Please finish your profile first so we can change it back again to UK. Thank you!


Untitled
Active Member
Mostaq A Member Since: Mar 20, 2018
15 of 112

HI Ryan,

How can i finish my profile when i have to verify my account with a US phone number to finish profile?!!!

Community Guru
Ryan C Member Since: Feb 3, 2017
16 of 112

Hello Mostaq,

 

I have escalated your concern. One of our team members will assist you shortly. Thank you.


Untitled
Active Member
Agata P Member Since: Apr 23, 2018
17 of 112

Hi, I signed up when I was in Poland, but never fiished setting up a profile. I now live in UK and want to change the country in settings.

Greetings,

Agata

Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
18 of 112

Hi Agata,

Our team updated your country, feel free to fill in the rest of the address by going to Settings > My Info. Thank you!


Untitled
Active Member
Urvi S Member Since: May 3, 2018
19 of 112

I need to change my country!!, i signed up when i was in india, now i am in canada and i cant log in please help

Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
20 of 112

Hi Urvi,

 

Your country has been changed to Canada and you should now be able to update the rest of your address information in your user settings. Please clear your cache and cookies and try using different browser. If the issue shows on your end after this please let us know and our team will assist you further. Thank you!

~ Bojan
Untitled
TOP SOLUTION AUTHORS
TOP KUDOED MEMBERS