Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

How to change country of residence

Highlighted
Active Member
Iulia T Member Since: Oct 26, 2019
61 of 125

Hello,

 

I have the same issue. I'm from Romania and I live in Romania, it just happens that now I'm in US and the country on my profile shows as US. Could you change that to Romania or do I have to wait until I go back home and login from Romania?

 

Thank you,

Iulia

Highlighted
Moderator
Aleksandar D Moderator Member Since: Mar 23, 2019
62 of 125

Hi Iulia,

 

Your country has been updated as requested. Let us know if you need further assistance.

 

Thank you.

~ Aleksandar
Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Mat D Member Since: Oct 31, 2019
63 of 125

I'm having the same issue. How do I set up my account in Portugal? It's only got US as an opption.

Highlighted
Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
64 of 125

Hi Mat,

 

Your Country was updated to Portugal. Thank you for reaching out to us! 


~ Bojan
Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Carmen A Member Since: Nov 15, 2019
65 of 125
Hi there

I'm busy creating my profile still and mistakenly chose my old country of residence (UK) instead of new country of residence (South Africa). I'm now in the same situation as Dustin - I only have an SA number but I can't send the verification code to it as its set to UK.

Help please.

Thank you
Carmen
Highlighted
Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
66 of 125

Hi Carmen,

 

Your country is now updated. Feel free to update the rest of your address and complete your profile once you`re ready. Thank you.


Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Erikson L Member Since: May 8, 2020
67 of 125

Hello I selected the wrong country while creating my account, I need to change it to Costa Rica not USA, can someone help me ? 

Highlighted
Moderator
Aleksandar D Moderator Member Since: Mar 23, 2019
68 of 125

Hi Erikson,

 

Your country has been updated as requested. Let us know if you need further assistance.

 

Thank you.

~ Aleksandar
Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
GigaPros N Member Since: Sep 8, 2018
69 of 125

I am also facing the same issue. Please change my contry to "India", so that I can complete the application process.

Highlighted
Active Member
Alexander M Member Since: Apr 22, 2019
70 of 125

I have this same issue. I'm currently in Australia. Can some one please help?

TOP KUDOED MEMBERS