🐈
» Forums » New to Upwork » Re: How to get my Rising Talent Badge AGAIN?!
Page options
528bbf23
Community Member

Is 30 days mandatory for rising talent badge even after completing other required criteria

Hello,I am a newbie to upwork joined this month (may 2020); completed my first job successfully and also passed the rising talent test with 5 score.when will the rising talent badge appear for new users .
Have a good day!!
ACCEPTED SOLUTION
AndreaG

Hi all,

This thread has been closed from further replies due to its size. We appreciate your participation in the Community and welcome you to continue the conversation here.

~Andrea
Upwork

View solution in original post

1,540 REPLIES 1,540

Hi @Petra and all,

Hope you are all good.

Thanks @Valeria for reminding me on this and mentioning it here since I noticed it once lost but thought maybe its some upwork feature etc, LOL.

So Guys, Yes, I also lost my Rising Talent badge 😞 Can anyone please look at my profile and help me on this? Thanks.

Fyi. Here're my all jobs (periods / activity) till now:
1. Job1: August 2017 - 5* feedback = Got the Rising talent badge
2. Job2: Sep - Oct 2017 - 4.65* feedback = (I think, I lost Rising talent badge here, but I'm not sure about this since I thought that it might be some upwork feature, LOL)
3. Job3: Sept 2017 - Currently InProgress - N/A
4. Job4: Nov 2017 - 5* feedback

Screenshots of my stats can be found at this post: https://community.upwork.com/t5/Freelancers/Top-rated-eligible-weeks/m-p/431599#M262982

@Narain S wrote:

So Guys, Yes, I also lost my Rising Talent badge 😞 Can anyone please look at my profile and help me on this? Thanks.

Fyi. Here're my all jobs (periods / activity) till now:
1. Job1: August 2017 - 5* feedback = Got the Rising talent badge
2. Job2: Sep - Oct 2017 - 4.65* feedback =

Chances are the 4.65 was accompanied by similar or worse private feedback and that's what cost you your RT status.

Hi Petra!