cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

I am not getting job of SEO

Highlighted
Ilyas I Member Since: Feb 12, 2015
1 of 32
I am a professional SEO Worker. Please someone check my profile and tell me is there any problem with it. I am ready to prove my self, i will start work in minimum price.
Tags (3)
Highlighted
Community Guru
Ramon B Member Since: Jan 11, 2015
2 of 32

Have you considered changing your profile picture to something friendlier and more welcoming to prospective employers? Moreover, asking someone to proofread your profile to get rid of the numerous grammatical errors may help. Finally, you claim to have worked for a world-famous company, perhaps mentioning its name would give veracity to your claims.

Highlighted
3 of 32
Yeah. Thanks i checked the grammatical issues but there were not that much. otherwise i fixed the issues in my overview. now what can i do. do you have any experience in sending the right proposal to the client?
Highlighted
Community Guru
Stephen B Member Since: Dec 4, 2012
4 of 32

Did you check the grammatical issues yourself?  That's a bit pointless really,  as the point is you probably don't know what the issues are. You need a native speaker with good language skills to check it for you. (Although I have seen much worse on here...)

Highlighted
Community Guru
Preston H Member Since: Nov 24, 2014
5 of 32

re: "i checked the grammatical issues but there were not that much"

Ilyas,

Allow me to do you a favor and give you some additional advice.

When Ramon mentioned that you have numerous grammatical errors, do not casually dismiss what he said.

Your profile text still has numerous grammatical errors.

Ramon said to have somebody proofread your profile text, not to do it yourself.