Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

I'll try this ONE more time. it's NOT MONDAY IT'S SUNDAY.

Highlighted
Community Guru
Mariska P Member Since: Apr 27, 2015
1 of 27

editing alot just because..but then i decided to say goodbye in different languages and then i thought i might get banned for that so you'll see vvv's sometimes. 

 

so with all that .... have a nice day. 

Community Guru
Tony H Member Since: Nov 10, 2011
2 of 27

It's based on UTC time. Not sure where you are, but that is 5pm PST, 7pm central, 8pm Eastern. It doesn't take into consideration daylight savings time as it is not recognized everywhere

Community Guru
Tony H Member Since: Nov 10, 2011
3 of 27

Google "What time is it UTC" and it will give you an idea of what time the week changes for you

Community Guru
Stephen B Member Since: Dec 4, 2012
4 of 27

Right now it's2.09 Am Monday in UCTland

Community Guru
Mariska P Member Since: Apr 27, 2015
5 of 27

I don't like utc land. 

Community Guru
Mariska P Member Since: Apr 27, 2015
6 of 27

Midnight usually indicates the time change but we will use Toronto time. It's 10.22 pm on Sunday night. 

Community Guru
Preston H Member Since: Nov 24, 2014
7 of 27

UTC... different from what you're used to... But you get used to it.

Community Guru
Mariska P Member Since: Apr 27, 2015
8 of 27

vvvvvvvvvvvvv

Community Guru
Suzanne N Member Since: Aug 15, 2012
9 of 27

Your work diary will show you UTC or your time. You can choose your own time via the drop down in the individual client diary. You could check that to see what time and day your hours are.

Community Guru
Mariska P Member Since: Apr 27, 2015
10 of 27

vvvvvvvvvvvvvv

TOP SOLUTION AUTHORS
TOP KUDOED MEMBERS