Jan 1, 2018 07:08:29 PM by Esmail K
Jan 1, 2018 09:51:06 PM by Valeria K
Unfortunately, if the job's been closed, you won't be able to remove screenshots from the Work Diary. You can either issue a refund to the client once the invoice is processed or the client can file a dispute and get a refund of manually entered time. Please, communicate with the client and possibly you can come to an agreement to keep the hourly payment instead of refunding it and paying via a separate fixed-price contract.