🐈
» Forums » Freelancers » I think my client was rude and trying to scam...
Page options
48bf3786
Community Member

I think my client was rude and trying to scam me.

Hi, I'm a freelancer and animator and I'm losing sleep because I'm worried about my situation. I'm wondering if I can ask for solutions about my problem without affecting my ratings, I've been a top rated freelancer outside the upwork and I'm kind of new in upwork.

My problem is that I have a current client and an open contract that will be soon be expired tommorow. And my