Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Impact of deleting a screen shot via Time Tracker

stephanv_uk
Active Member
Stephan V Member Since: Apr 5, 2017
1 of 2

Occasionally the time tracker takes a screenshot that contains confidential data - for example, website credentials or credit card information.

 

When that happens I click the bin icon within the allotted time to delete the screenshot. 

 

Does this have an impact on the amount of time being tracked and billed? Will I still get paid for the segment of time? 

 

Thanks!

 

Stephan

iamchunchunchun
Community Guru
Hiu Chun L Member Since: Jul 27, 2017
2 of 2

If you delete the screenshot, you won't be paid for that 10-minute segment.

TOP SOLUTION AUTHORS
TOP KUDOED MEMBERS