I incorrectly added manual time to my customer on May 15th, it should not for this customer, but for the another. The customer ended the contract this morning(not because of this reason), so I cannot edit the time I spent now.
How can I fix this issue?
You can issue a refund to your client. Since the contract has been closed, you have the ability to issue a refund for 180 days after the payment is received. Once you issue a refund, you can't reverse it, and your account will reflect the refund immediately.
To issue a refund, please follow the steps below:
Feel free to check out this help article for more information.
We are beta testing a new way to help you stand out to clients. Now you can optionally bid additional Connects to appear in one of three promoted slots pinned to the top of clients' proposal managers.Learn More
Learn more about our awesome Community member Ashraf!Learn More
Beginning Your Freelancing Journey on Upwork.Learn More
Communication is essential to building a successful business partnership with your clients. Incorporate these tips to enhance your communication to build client trust and satisfaction!Learn More