@Jean S wrote:
Why would your brother have your password?
Maybe they are using one account for now or maybe her brother is under 18.
ahahah what kind a client is this
but you can click on decline the job option and then select block the user from sending you any other invites .
both the options are available on interview page.
Aiman, let me spell this out in case you really don't know.
You could get kicked off Upwork permanently if you share your password with anybody or in any way let somebody else see or use your account.
You must never even mention your brother on Upwork, not even in the community forum.