🐈
» Forums » Freelancers » JSS fell down suddenly.
Page options
abhishek7054
Community Member

JSS fell down suddenly.

I am a top rated freelancer, my JSS was 99% until it updated previously, now it is 90%. I didn't have any such contracts in which I have received a negative feedback. Then also my JSS fell down. Please can anyone help me in knowing the reason why this happened.

Thanks in advance!

ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Abhishek D wrote:

Yup! Thanks, how can I remove the contract from the jss calculation?

Read this and follow the directions

View solution in original post

14 REPLIES 14
petra_r
Community Member

Abhishek D wrote:

Please can anyone help me in knowing the reason why this happened.

Private feedback

Thanks for the response, how can I know which job it is, as a top rated freelancer can I remove that jobs from the calculation of my JSS?

Abhishek D wrote:

Thanks for the response, how can I know which job it is, as a top rated freelancer can I remove that jobs from the calculation of my JSS?

Private feedback can't be removed, and you are not supposed to know which client it came from to protect the client.

Martina P wrote:

Abhishek D wrote:

Private feedback can't be removed,

Of course it can. That is EXACTLY what the perk is there for. It removes the entire impact of the contract from the JSS calculation and optionally also the public feedback.

Abhishek D wrote:

How many contracts ended between 21st of July and the 4rth of August?

Which of those did you have the feeling could have gone better?

Four contracts ended in this duration.

One ended on July 28 could have gone better.

Abhishek D wrote:

One ended on July 28 could have gone better.

There you go.

Does that answer your question?

Abhishek D wrote:

Read this and follow the directions

Thanks a lot for the help.

lindafoo
Community Member