Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

JSS

Highlighted
Community Guru
Petra R Member Since: Aug 3, 2011
4491 of 5,249

Danish J wrote:

Now an old client has left me a positive feedback with 100% rating just 2 days ago and it has no impact on my SUCCESS rating,

Only contracts in the last two years are calculated into your JSS. It also only updates every 14 days, the next update will be on Sunday. This means any feedback you got in the last few days will count into your JSS on Sunday (evening)

You have to be top rated to get Chat Support.

Highlighted
Md K Member Since: Jul 2, 2020
4492 of 5,249

Hi, I am a new freelancer, and recently I have completed a job and get 5 star feedback, but it's not showing at my account, and at the status section it says "Last updated Jun 21". When my "Job Success Score" will change? Thank you

Highlighted
Ace Contributor
Nemanja R Member Since: Mar 25, 2019
4493 of 5,249

It can take a day or two.

Highlighted
Community Guru
4494 of 5,249

Md K wrote:

Hi, I am a new freelancer, and recently I have completed a job and get 5 star feedback, but it's not showing at my account, and at the status section it says "Last updated Jun 21". When my "Job Success Score" will change? Thank you

You won't get a JSS at all until you have completed at least 4 to 8 (depending on size) contracts with a minimum of 3 different clients.

Ace Contributor
Arfat H Member Since: Jun 11, 2019
4495 of 5,249

I completed one project and get 4.80 feedback. But I have no JSS yet. If I completed another job, Will I See my JSS in my profile? 

Thanks Upwork

Highlighted
Community Guru
4496 of 5,249

Arfat H wrote:

I completed one project and get 4.80 feedback. But I have no JSS yet. If I completed another job, Will I See my JSS in my profile? 

No, you need 4 to 8 completed contracs from a minimum of 3 different clients

Highlighted
Charles F Member Since: Jan 9, 2020
4497 of 5,249

Hi,