Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Re: Job Success Score Issue

Highlighted
Beez R Member Since: Nov 18, 2019
11 of 34

Hi There,

I hope you are well.

I seem to be having a similar issues. Any changes I make on my jobs or clinets give me 5-star ratings, it doesnt reflect on my JSS.

Please help? 

Regards,

Beez

Highlighted
Valeria K Moderator Member Since: Mar 6, 2014
12 of 34

Hi Ahmed, 

I'm checking about this issue with the Job Success Score showing differently on My Stats page and on profile when viewed by the freelancer themselves and by others. Our engineers are investigating this and will work on addressing it as soon as possible. 

~ Valeria
Untitled
Highlighted
Areesh U Member Since: May 1, 2020
13 of 34

Hello,

I have been using upwork for about 6 months.I have some issues with my stats. 

a) My 12 months earning is not getting updated, as i have done 2 more jobs and received the money. but 12 months earning is on the same place. 

b) JSS was previously updated on 26th April and i got 69%.  The JSS is again updated on 10th May, and it is showing 100% on my "profile" but it is still 69% in "my stats" page.

Can anyone please help me in this regard?  Because i cannot send proposals to the jobs that requires above 80% JSS. Although it is 100% on my profile. but NOT in "My Stats"

Thanks

Highlighted
Aleksandar D Moderator Member Since: Mar 23, 2019
14 of 34

Hi Areesh,

I shared your concern with the rest of our team and one of our agents will reach out to you directly via a support ticket to assist you further.

Thank you.

~ Aleksandar
Untitled
Highlighted
Ace Contributor
Leonardo F Member Since: Mar 30, 2020
15 of 34

Hi there, I'm relatively new on the Upwork platform and I want to get TOP RATED badge... I'm finding so confusing the Upwork system, and I didn't know that when I received my JSS I wasn't more able to have Rising Talent Badge (That is a lot more promising to the client)