🐈
» Forums » Freelancers » Logged hours are not being count in Contract ...
Page options
xdzain461
Community Member

Logged hours are not being count in Contract and Reports

Hi there, I have been working on an Hourly job for 3 months. I worked for 3:50 (3 hours and 50 minutes) today so far and hours logged this week are 9:40 hours. When I checked Reports, it shows that I have logged 7;30 hours this week instead of 9;40 and time logged today is 1:40 instead of 3:50. I am asking the question to know whether it is a bug or client's payment method has been declined. 

58 REPLIES 58
resdelacruz
Community Member

I'm having the same issue, so I think something's up with Upwork. I have 2:20 hours logged on my second client, but it has yet to show up on my Reports page. Logging time for my first client worked, but that was earlier in the day for me. It seems like something happened in the time between I stopped logging for my first client and started logging for my second (about 2-ish hours).

AleksandarD
Community Manager
Community Manager

Hi Zain, and Robert,

I'm sorry to hear about this. One of our team members will reach out to you directly via a support ticket to assist you further.

Thank you.

~ Aleksandar
Upwork

Hi Alexander,

I have the same issue for today's work. Just a note, last night updated the tracker to the newest version

mademoise11e
Community Member

Hello Support Community!

My work in progress does not update. I have worked for 4 hours, but it still 3...

**Edited for Community Guidelines**

Hi Tetiana, and Zain,

I shared your issue with the rest of our team and one of our agents will reach out to you directly via a support ticket to assist you further.

Thank you.

~ Aleksandar
Upwork