I was an Upwork plus freelancer for a month and wanted to switch back to the basic plan.
I haven't been active lately and did not remember the exact date of renewal of the plan and am now noticing that the amount has already been deducted!!
I do not want to continue with this plan and definietly don't want to lose out on the $15. Please help me with this! I do not mind losing the connects that have been added per this plan, but would like the amount refunded!!