Hi. Recently i removed my specialized profile. My job and feedback from deleted profile are not shown in the general profile. How can i migrate all jobs and feedback which were connected with deleted specialized profile to general profile. Thank you
Your general profile will display your contracts as long as at least $1 has been paid on them regardless of what Specialized profile they are also assigned to. Currently, all contracts with at least $1 paid are showing on your General profile. Once payments are made on your other contracts, they'll show there as well.
Recently, we hosted an event with Upwork's Engineering Lead, Mike Maietta. In this event, we introduced this new tool, and Mike demonstrated how to use it and answered questions.Learn More
Upwork partnered Red Bay Coffee and artists commissioned from our own platform to bring the Wake and Make blend to life. We asked the creatives to share their freelancer journeys.Learn More
Virtual Talent Bench enables you to easily discover and connect with talent. Learn more about building custom lists of talent, adding tags, notes, and more to move your business forward.Learn More
Loom addition in messages provides more ways to easily communicate and share information on Upwork!Learn More