🐈
» Forums » Freelancers » My JSS is gone, my top rated badge is replace...
Page options
faisal-muhamma
Community Member

My JSS is gone, my top rated badge is replaced by rising talent (after years of using upwork)

Hi,

I have been using uwork for years at least 5+ years, recently I noticed that my JSS is gone (no bad ratings nothing, actually good ratings only), my top rated badge was replaced by rising talent (after years of being on upwork). Now when I bid it of course impacts how client sees my profile (their is huge difference between top rated and rising talent). What should I do ? last time when I had issues with JSS it took Upwork months to fix it. Should I wait on bidding? as I think this would be waste of connects.

Thanks for all the help

Imran 

9 REPLIES 9
sofia2008
Community Member

Anything older than 24 months (2 years) is no longer considered. Since you only have a few jobs for a recent history, it is like starting from the beginning when it comes to badges and JSS.

faisal-muhamma
Community Member

Shopie A, this https://support.upwork.com/hc/en-us/articles/211068358-Job-Success-Score says different.I have 5 jobs in last 24 months all great ratings, 2 continous (still in progress), I noticed my JSS is 100% just the badge is gone 🙂 .