🐈
» Forums » Freelancers » Re: My Stats - profile views 0
Page options
1f25cdc2
Community Member

My Stats - profile views 0

Hello community, I am new to upworks, I have been submitting proposals to the jobs and I have not had responses.
I've been looking for jobs / my stats / profile views, and apparently there is no activity.
I did a test, a client who needed a product and without waiting for approval I did it and sent him an image.
This client, even if he rejected my work, I am sure that he would at least look at my profile and it has not happened, the profile views are still 0, someone can help me

ACCEPTED SOLUTION
g_vasilevski
Retired Team Member
Retired Team Member

Hi Sebastian,

Just to clarify, your profile views count will be increased only when a client has found you through a search result and not when they`re reviewing your proposals. 
Freelancers in search results are also shown on a rotating basis so that everyone gets a fair chance to be discovered. Thank you.

~ Goran
Upwork

View solution in original post

11 REPLIES 11
g_vasilevski
Retired Team Member
Retired Team Member

Hi Sebastian,

Just to clarify, your profile views count will be increased only when a client has found you through a search result and not when they`re reviewing your proposals. 
Freelancers in search results are also shown on a rotating basis so that everyone gets a fair chance to be discovered. Thank you.

~ Goran
Upwork

you have answered my question, thank you very much Goran

Facing the same problem. No Interview Invitations, no profile views stuck at 0. This kinda depresses me,

Hi Muhammad,

Please note that the profile views stats refer to the number of distinct people who have viewed your profile tile in search results daily, in the past 30 days (not per week).

You may check these great topics in our Resource Corner to help you create proposals that win jobs:

Let us know if you have further questions. 

~ Nikola
Upwork
nrurmi
Community Member