🐈
» Forums » Freelancers » Re: My client asked me to stop tracking the t...
Page options
sakthismith
Community Member

My client asked me to stop tracking the timer for the work that i'm going to do further.

Hi, I'm Krishnaveni and i'm a top rated Freelancer in Upwork. I didn't face these kind of issues before. I just got the contract recently which named **Edited for community guidelines**. I'm still working in the contract now. Before we started the contract, we discussed so many things about his property which actually don't have the proper Cad maesurements but he wants me to do Interior and exterior 3d visual for the whole house successfully. at that time, i thought that i can help him to finish the design.So I agreed to work with his project for 1500$(only for 3 revisions for each rooms) before.  after we started the contact, it will take one month to do the basic 3d model building(Because i don't have the proper cad measurments so it makes me take more time to finish). He told me to do the existing building of 3d interior wall positions by referring his property videos and voice messages. From the beginning i told him to roughly draw the design which he wants to explain to me. But he won't do any much drawings to explain all things. He just made a quick video of the property and ask me to do the design based on his videos. through his act, i laterly known that he is not a professional builder. And he also complained me in upwork that i'm just using timer for my unwanted works. I was get agree and frustuated through this act. I discussed him about how the 3d works actually goes like how long it will take and how the 3d person would start the 3d works and all. He agreed with my words at that time. then he is doing so many revisions. Even doing the stairs in foyer, he took lot of revisions. at that time i totally loose my hope. after one month, I told him that i can't do it for you and It will take more time to do all things everytime. So he begs me to do. that