I would like to let you know that this is by design, a contract will only show as in progress or ended once you receive a payment from the client for at least $1. Once your client, has been billed and paid for the work, the job will automatically show on your profile.
By design, all jobs are reflected on your general (all work) profile. You may select jobs to reflect on your specialized profile by clicking on the edit button on the Work History page once they are displayed on your profile.
Additionally, one of our team members also reached out to you directly via a support ticket to assist you further if needed. You can access your tickets on this page.