Recently I sent a proposal for a job and got interviewed through the Messages section. But now when I click “View proposal” at the left top of the chatbox with that particular client, I get the Upwork warning saying I don’t have access to the page. When I go to the home page and check the proposal in the “My Proposals” section, though, I can view the proposal.
What I’d like to know is, does that mean the client declined my proposal and the interview ended? (because the number of people being interviewed for the job dropped 20+ to 10+ as well.) How can I understand whether I am no longer interviewed or not?
Thanks in advance.
Solved! Go to Solution.