🐈
» Forums » Freelancers » Re: No connects are required, but when send p...
Page options
saghiralam
Community Member

No connects are required, but when send proposal it says You don’t have enough Connects to submit.

Hi,

I am new to Upwork, Today I was looking at this job

**Edited for Community Guidelines**

It says no "No connects are required."

I am trying to send proposal but geting this error

"You don’t have enough Connects to submit this proposal."

Can you guys look into this

32 REPLIES 32
JoanneP

Hi Saghir,

I've shared your concern with our team, and one of our agents will reach out to you via support ticket and assist directly. Thanks.

~ Joanne
Upwork

I just got the same error.

I´m trying to submit a proposal for a job that doesn´t require connects, but I´m getting the message "You don’t have enough Connects to submit this proposal". And I do have connects: 32.

Can you fix this please?

Hi Henrique,

Could you please clear your cache and cookies or log in with another browser to check if you`re still experiencing the same issue?

Let us know if the issue persists and share the screenshot of the error message you're seeing via a PM along with the link to the job post.

Thank you.

~ Bojan
Upwork

I am having same issue

Hi Khurram,

I tried and wasn't able to replicate the issue you're describing. Could you please try using a different browser or the incognito mode of the current one? You could also try clearing your cache and cookies. Let us know if the issue persists with the screenshot of the error you're receiving and we'll look further into that for you. If you could also send me a PM with the link to the job post you're referring to, that would be extremely helpful. Looking forward to your response.

~ Arjay
Upwork
subanimoktan
Community Member

Hi, 

I'm getting the same error as well. Could you please fix it? 

Hi Subani,