Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

No connects are required, but when send proposal it says You don’t have enough Connects to submit.

subanimoktan
Active Member
Subani M Member Since: Jan 2, 2020
11 of 28

Hi Bojan, 

I didn't hear from anyone regarding the issue. 

djondinium
Moderator
Aleksandar D Moderator Member Since: Mar 23, 2019
12 of 28

Hi Subani,

 

I'm sorry for the delay in getting back to you. One of our team members already reached out to you directly via a support ticket to assist you further.

Thank you.

~ Aleksandar
Untitled
yulia3
Active Member
Yulia H Member Since: Mar 26, 2020
13 of 28

Hi,

Today I was looking at this job

"**Edited for Community Guidelines**"

 

It says no "No connects are required."

 

I am trying to send proposal but geting this error

"You don’t have enough Connects to submit this proposal."

 

May you fix it please?

g_vasilevski
Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
14 of 28

Hi Yulia,

 

Our team will reach out to you via ticket as well and assist you further. Thank you.


Untitled
coolbean7022
Active Member
Lindsay G Member Since: Mar 11, 2020
15 of 28

Hi,

 

I'm trying to submit a proposal to a job listing that says no credits are needed to apply.  I have 40.  However, when I hit submit it says I don't have enough credits needed.  Can someone advise?

bstojadinovic
Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
16 of 28

Hi Lindsay,

 

I was not able to replicate the issue you're describing. Could you please clear your cache and cookies or log in with another browser to check if you`re still experiencing the same issue?

 

Let us know if the issue persists.

 

Thank you.


~ Bojan
Untitled
coolbean7022
Active Member
Lindsay G Member Since: Mar 11, 2020
17 of 28

Hi,

 

I tired again in a new browswer and got the same messages.  I included screen shots here.

 

 

 

Screen Shot 2020-03-11 at 3.55.36 PM.pngScreen Shot 2020-03-11 at 3.55.17 PM.pngScreen Shot 2020-03-11 at 3.54.23 PM.pngScreen Shot 2020-03-11 at 3.55.25 PM.png

 

 

Let me know if you need any other info or if there are any steps I need to take.  Thanks.

 

aocumen
Moderator
Avery O Moderator Member Since: Nov 23, 2015
18 of 28

Hi Lindsay, 

 

A member of the Customer Support Team will reach out to you to assist you further with your concern. 


-Avery
Untitled
turch
Active Member
Alex T Member Since: Feb 14, 2020
19 of 28

I'm getting the bug described here

 

Clearing cache and trying a different browser did not solve the issue.

bstojadinovic
Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
20 of 28

Hi Alex,

 

One of our team members will reach out to you directly via a support ticket to assist you with this issue.

 

Thank you!


~ Bojan
Untitled
TOP SOLUTION AUTHORS
TOP KUDOED MEMBERS