Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Delayed payment

pradeephele
Pradeep H Moderator Member Since: Jan 11, 2021
111 of 194

Hi Lenie,

I see that your payment withdrawal is successfully initiated on your account. Please note that Direct to Local Bank transaction is processed within four business days. If the transaction still hasn't reflected on your account after eight business days, let us know and we will assist you further. Please also take note that bank holidays both in the U.S, and your location may affect these withdrawals. In the meantime, please read up on this help article for more information about Direct to Local Bank Timings and Fees.

Thank you.

Pradeep.

Untitled
babymarnz
Marnie May T Member Since: Sep 6, 2015
112 of 194
Has there been any known delays in payment for last week? I still have not received the funds withdrawn on Friday when it should have been credited minutes later.

I am a Philippines based freelancer by the way. Saturday was Independence Day but that's just about it.

Any answers as to why the delay are greatly appreciated.
egaruth
Nikola S Moderator Member Since: Jul 2, 2020
113 of 194

Hi Marnie,

Thank you for reaching out to us. We checked and it seems that the transaction is still in process. Direct to local bank transfers may take up to 4 business days before the funds are reflected in your account. Holidays in the US and in your location can also delay the process. Please let us know if after 8 business days the funds are still not reflected in your account so we can initiate a trace for you. 

Feel free to check this help article for more information.

~ Nikola

Untitled
maribelcapitle
Maribel C Member Since: May 13, 2020
114 of 194