🐈 Community
» Forums » Freelancers » Plan changing and connects
Page options
nausicaa979
Member

Plan changing and connects

Hi,

i would like to delete my Upwork plan, but i still got some connects i would like to use: will i still be able to use them even if i delete the plan?

Thank you very much

1 REPLY 1
g_vasilevski
Retired Team Member
Retired Team Member

Hi Gaia,

 

Feel free to downgrade your plan at any time. You will still be able to use your current Connects and apply on jobs. Thank you.

~ Goran
Upwork