Hi Muhammad Furqan,
The specialized profile feature helps you tailor your unique skills to your audience on Upwork and create variations of your profile that showcase your experience within specific categories. If you delete your specialized profile, it will be completely removed (cannot be recovered). For more information, please check out this article. Thanks!