🐈
» Forums » Freelancers » Re: Receive an Upwork Profile Feedback from a...
Page options
williamtcooper
Community Member

Receive an Upwork Profile Feedback from a Very Experienced Freelancer

Submit here if you want a free Upwork Profile feedback and I will review your Profile and make 2 short improvement comments.    I have been using Upwork for 5 years with 300 Jobs and 850k revenues on this site.   Have a wonderful day! William.jpg

31 REPLIES 31
feed_my_eyes
Community Member

William, there's already a thread for this - it's the first post in the "New to Upwork" forum. There are many freelancers asking for profile reviews there.

Hey Christine, please add a short paragraph for each of the Employment section and try to get Reviews on all projects. Have a great day!

William, I don't think Christine was asking for feedback. She was pointing you to where to go to not create duplicate threads. 

I am not asking for feedback either!!

LOL

8ea699e0
Community Member

hay william iam new being public health data analyst freelancer,could you guide my profile to get job?

•   regards!

Hey Rebi, please use all 15 Skills to be better found in Upwork sort and add your Portfolio. Have a great day!

9cad714b
Community Member

Hello Wlliam,

Can you please provide some feedback of my upwork profile?

Hey Bala, Nice Profile! Consider shorten the Summary and next create a flexible cover letter and start applying for Jobs. Have a wonderful day!

Thank you so much, William! 

You are most welcome!

youssefbahaa
Community Member

Hey William - Would love to know your thoughts.
Thanks!

Hey Youssef, please use all 15 Skills to get in Upwork searches and use a one sentence description for all the Employee entries. Have a great day!

Thank You, William!

You are most welcome!

William if you are going to give advice, I think you should stop giving stock answers and stop using the word "employee". 

389ef61f
Community Member

Hello William,