🐈
» Forums » New to Upwork » Review My Profile & Give Feedback
Page options
gerrit90
Community Member

Please, Review My Profile

Hey guys,

this is my first time posting here.
I am on UpWork for a few month now, and it starts to get a little bit momentum.
This week I will breach the 1000 Dollar total earnings. 

However, I am still pretty unsatisfied, how few of my proposals come back with an interview invitation.

Could you guys give me a short review of my profile?
What do you like?
What dont you like?
What would you change?

I would appreciate any Feedback!

ACCEPTED SOLUTION
AndreaG

Hi all,

This thread has been closed from further replies due to its size. We appreciate your participation in the Community and welcome you to continue the conversation here.

Thank you!

~Andrea
Upwork

View solution in original post

1,400 REPLIES 1,400

Hi,

Thanks, I changed it now.Please let me know

maxyeyap
Community Member

Hello.
I'm called Yeyap patient and I have been a freelance for more than 1month here and I have not yet got even one contavt. what is my error or mistakes I need help....

Your profile says that your English is native, but your post and the content of your profile don't show that at all.  Your profile should explain to clients what you can offer them, not what you've done in the past.

Okay sir I will correct that but I need a guide if you can help me with?

@Yeyap Ndongue P wrote:
Okay sir 

Lol 🙂

-----------
"Where darkness shines like dazzling light"   —William Ashbless

I also need to know how to set my bid rate in other not to drive my viewers away

@Yeyap Ndongue P wrote:
I also need to know how to set my bid rate in other not to drive my viewers away

International language translator

What the frakk is that supposed to mean?

-----------
"Where darkness shines like dazzling light"   —William Ashbless

Hey, Guys --

I believe that I have found a use for an "International Language Translator."