🐈
» Forums » New to Upwork » Rising Talent
Page options
528bbf23
Community Member

Is 30 days mandatory for rising talent badge even after completing other required criteria

Hello,I am a newbie to upwork joined this month (may 2020); completed my first job successfully and also passed the rising talent test with 5 score.when will the rising talent badge appear for new users .
Have a good day!!
ACCEPTED SOLUTION
AndreaG

Hi all,

This thread has been closed from further replies due to its size. We appreciate your participation in the Community and welcome you to continue the conversation here.

~Andrea
Upwork

View solution in original post

1,540 REPLIES 1,540

And now you know more than a moderator!

4d1f155d
Community Member

Hi, I have also passed the test but have not received the badge yet. Please tell me what should i do next.

BojanS
Community Manager
Community Manager

Hi Ankit,

Congrats on completing the Upwork Readiness test. Once you meet all the requirements for the Rising Talent program, you should receive the badge within 48 hours.

~ Bojan
Upwork
7e133190
Community Member

Same here, I took the test yesterday and nothing has happened. Kindly check my account thans 

Hi Michael,

The Rising Talent badge is automatically assigned when a freelancer meets the requirements listed here. Once you qualify for the badge, you will receive a notification letting you know and it will also reflect on your profile.

Thank you.

~ Aleksandar
Upwork

Hello,

I hope you are fine

I have completed my rising talent badge for all requirements and it's more than 48 hours and I haven't received my badge yet?

Hello!!!

I have passed all the criteria for rising talent! Can you please look into it and get back to me

Thanks 
Muhammad O

Hi Muhammad,