Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Re: Select the "Add Connects" button to continue. Unable to add connects to my account.

g_vasilevski
Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
11 of 28

Hi Amrit,

 

One of our team members will reach out to you via ticket as soon as possible and assist you further with purchasing connects. Thank you.

~ Goran
Upwork
82c83ead
Active Member
Amrit Pal S Member Since: Nov 6, 2020
12 of 28
via ticket means ?
g_vasilevski
Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
13 of 28

Hi Amrit,

 

Your ticket will be shown under your ticket section Here, and you can communicate directly with our team. Thank you.

~ Goran
Upwork
shiamtiwari
Active Member
Shivam T Member Since: Mar 31, 2017
14 of 28

I'm facing " Please select the "Buy Connects" button to continue." this problem my bank name is a bank of Baroda and talked with the bank many times they said I already open your international purchases and I tried another browser too then what is the problem with it when I entered the OTP showing again and again. HELP ME

 

Waiting for your good responce. 

 

Thank you. 

bstojadinovic
Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
15 of 28

Thank you for reaching out to us, Shivam.

 

One of our team members will reach out to you directly via a support ticket to assist you with purchasing Connects. 

~ Bojan
Upwork
ramcharanyadav
Active Member
ramesh k Member Since: Oct 3, 2018
16 of 28

Hello sir 

Now i am changing my debit card it is another bank visa card still same issue "Select the "Add Connects" button to continue."

please help

Thank You

Regards, Ramesh

g_vasilevski
Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
17 of 28

Hi Ramesh,

 

Please try to clear your cache and cookies. Once you`ve selected your bundle, you will simply need to click on the green button "Buy Connects". Thank you.

~ Goran
Upwork
pushprajmaraje
Active Member
Pushpraj M Member Since: Feb 21, 2018
18 of 28
Hello,
Moderator
I have tried all your help, but still no solution and I am experiencing the
issue after pressing the so called "Buy connects" button and also after
doing payment.
Please find the solution.
g_vasilevski
Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
19 of 28

Hi Pushpraj,

 

One of our team members will reach out to you via ticket as soon as possible and assist you further with purchasing connects. Thank you.

~ Goran
Upwork
vijay311
Active Member
Vijay P Member Since: Sep 30, 2019
20 of 28

same issue I'm facing.

Re: Select the "Add Connects" button to continue. Unable to add connects to my account.

TOP SOLUTION AUTHORS
TOP KUDOED MEMBERS