cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Seriously confused about the payment schedule and any amount less than 100 to be withdrawn

mthshahin
Md. Shahin I Member Since: Aug 7, 2017
1 of 9

I am a non-US based freelancer. This is my first time here to ask any question. I searched through different threads to figure out the answer I'm after but no dice. However, can I withdraw funds below $100 limit! Because after hitting the "Get Paid Now" button and following the rest of the procedeure I ended up setting a weekly payment schedule. And nowhere I could find any option for any amount less than 100 to be set.
If I am not wrongly understood then I can withdraw the amount supposed to be transferred within three days to a local bank through wire transfer (i'm not quite sure though, what is gonna happen). Here goes my question: is it always there a 'payment schedelue' to be set to transfer any amount or there is any other options for withdrawing amount less than 100? What if the amount is 50 or something? If it is less than 50 then how can a "payment schedule" (as there is no option for 50 dollar) be set and if it is not set then the withdrawing procedure for 50 dollar should not take place.
Am I missing something? Btw, 'Get paid now" button always takes me to the place i just described above. Thanks for any answer.

petra_r
Community Guru
Petra R Member Since: Aug 3, 2011
2 of 9

Have you set up a withdrawal method yet? And completed your tax info?

mthshahin
3 of 9

Thanks Petra R, for your comment. Yep, I did set up a withdrawl method today and completed tax info few dayas back.

petra_r
Community Guru
Petra R Member Since: Aug 3, 2011
4 of 9

Then you won’t be able to withdraw until 3 days have passed since the withdrawal method was set up (for security reasons) but once it becomes active you can use the Get Paid Now button to withdraw your available funds, even if it is less than $ 100.

mthshahin
5 of 9