🐈
» Forums » Freelancers » Sharing saved jobs - Agency
Page options
neitissh
Community Member

Sharing saved jobs

Hi,

I am a newbie and just want to know, is there any provision of sharing saved jobs with agency.

19 REPLIES 19
VladimirG
Community Manager
Community Manager

Hi Nitish,

Please check the notification our team sent you earlier and make the necessary changes to your profile overview.

If I understood your question correctly, users are not allowed to share their contracts with other freelancers, unless they were hired for that contract. 

Feel free to clarify your question in case I misunderstood your initial comment.

~ Vladimir
Upwork

You got it right, but we have a agency and under that, it shows members so is there any convention or method to share saved jobs with other freelancers working for same Agency.

Hi Nitish,

Yes, you can ask the client to hire your team members or give you permission to include them in the project.

~ Vladimir
Upwork

What idea i got from this saved job feature is any of my freelancers can save jobs and those will be visible in agency saved jobs . So that if he or she is bussy then someone else can do. 

Pls correct me.

Hi Nitish,

I understand your question now. You'd like to have all the jobs your team members saved in one place, so different freelancers could submit proposals on them?

~ Vladimir
Upwork

Will be waiting for the reply.

kochubei_valeria
Community Member

Hi Nitish,

Sorry about the delayed response. I can confirm that currently every agency freelancer will see only jobs they saved under their Saved Jobs tab and will not see jobs other members of the agency saved.

We have shared your feedback with the team but currently have no immediate plans to make changes in this area.

Thank you.

~ Valeria
Upwork

ok.

Hi Valeria,