Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Submit A Proposal button is not working

Active Member
Massimo I Member Since: Aug 20, 2017
51 of 95

I am not able to click on the Submit Proposal button. It was working fine yesterday and now I cannot bid on new work. Is this an internal issue or something wrong with my acocunt. Please advise or ammend. 

Massimo

Active Member
Vijayalakshmi D Member Since: Aug 20, 2017
52 of 95

Hi,

 

   Me too experience the same problem from Saturday... is there any solution for it.

Active Member
Massimo I Member Since: Aug 20, 2017
53 of 95

I am not sure about solutions. Hopefully they will fix this issue or tell us whats going on soon. 

Community Guru
Jennifer M Member Since: May 17, 2015
54 of 95

None of the buttons are working. Glad I put in for payment a while ago.

Active Member
Stephanie I Member Since: Aug 20, 2017
55 of 95

Hello, I have been trying to submit proposals for various projects, the 'Submit a proposal' button is unresponsive. When will this be fixed?

Active Member
Irina S Member Since: Aug 20, 2017
56 of 95

Same problem ...

Active Member
Sunakshi A Member Since: Aug 20, 2017
57 of 95

Same problem

Active Member
Rajdeep C Member Since: Jun 30, 2017
58 of 95

Suddenly submit for proposal button is not working.

Active Member
Rajdeep C Member Since: Jun 30, 2017
59 of 95

Sorry its working now

Active Member
Vijayalakshmi D Member Since: Aug 20, 2017
60 of 95

Dear Sir,

   Right now I'm not able to submit a proposal under my Agency. For this month my eligible connects is over for Freelancer quota. I'm trying to submit using my Agency only one I've submitted in that but from Saturday I'm not able to submit my proposals under Agency. Still there are 58 connects available under Agency.

Please help to resolve my issues.


Regards,
Viji.D

TOP SOLUTION AUTHORS
TOP KUDOED MEMBERS