🐈
» Forums » Freelancers » Re: Submit proposals (Job no longer available...
Page options
amin_raiyani
Community Member

Submit proposals (Job no longer available)

Hello,
I found one job as per my skills and I am trying to submit it but when I click on Submit proposal it's through error page (Job is no longer available). But when I open Job with this url or refresh page job is available there.

**Edited for Community Guidelines**

So, I am just worried why I am not able to submit.

Please help me.
Thanks
Amin

4 REPLIES 4
jamesheil
Community Member

I don't believe that Upwork is honest about ANY of their posts! I think that they are scamming their client's with respect to current employment opportunities. I am a 45 year veteran of Radio Broadcasting and a professional announcer and audio producer, freelancing from my own professional grade studio. I've been with upwork for nearly a year now and have NEVER secured a client. Next day notices that the jobs I had auditioned for were closed and no longer available are standard for this site. There is NO WAY that a professional of my abilities has not had a single hit after nearly 150 submissions! I spend the money but upwork has not delivered. I'm getting solid client's from everywhere else out there, EXCEPT from upwork. I'm through with this nasty little rip off site. It was worth a shot but I've wised up and in the future will stick with what actually works and from sites that are genuine. DONE....

James H wrote: