Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

The upwork tracker is accidentally deleted and leads to account suspension

nicarlajane
Active Member
Nicarla Jane A Member Since: Mar 5, 2021
1 of 2
 
petra_r
Community Guru
Petra R Member Since: Aug 3, 2011
2 of 2

If you accidentally delete the tracker, you can just download it again, and such a thing does not lead to account suspension.

TOP SOLUTION AUTHORS