I submitted a proposal and was charged connects. And then the "This job is no longer available" the next day.
Shouldn't my connects be refunded? Where can I tell if they hired someone else?
Please note that we return Connects when a client closes their job without hiring or we find a job post has violated our Terms of Service. I would like to clarify that connects will not be refunded if the job post expires as in this case.
So "no longer available" always = expired?
And that coincidentally happened less than 24 hours after I submitted a proposal?
It seems to me that maybe the job sat dormant and my proposal triggered them to then take it down.
Not really loving this experience so far.
Feel like it's easy to waste connects.