May 29, 2020 10:32:55 AM
I have a client that was overbilled. I forgot to stop the clock. I went to my diary. The "delete time" button is disabled. How can I enable and delete of 30mins?
May 29, 2020 12:36:12 PM
Please check this help article for more information about how you can issue a refund for that time.
© 2015 -