Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

To submit a proposal, update your address

Highlighted
Active Member
Sachin M Member Since: Apr 1, 2020
521 of 534

Hi,

 while submitting proposal getting below erroe 

 

"To submit a proposal, update your address"

Highlighted
Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
522 of 534

Hi Sachin,

 

You will need to go to Settings > Contact Info > Location and add your full address. Once you`ve done this, you will be able to start sending proposals. Thank you.


Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Sachin M Member Since: Apr 1, 2020
523 of 534

Hi, 

 

Thanks for the reply and updated as per you feedback.

 

but

 

still i am geeting same erroe :-( please help me out. 

Highlighted
Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
524 of 534

Hi Sachin,

 

Please go back and your city in the "City" field. You will need to populate each filed of the address section so that you can submit a proposal. Thank you.


Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Abdul Rehman a Member Since: Apr 8, 2020
525 of 534

Hi All,

i'm geeting error message "To submit a proposal, update your address" but i already updated my address. 

**Edited for Community Guidelines**

 

Highlighted
Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
526 of 534

Hi Abdul,

 

You will also need to add your city to the "City" field. To do this please go to Settings > Contact Info > location. If you`re still experiencing the same problem after this, let me know. Thank you.


Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Abdul Rehman a Member Since: Apr 8, 2020
527 of 534

Hi Goran,

thanks for your promt response..

you are right city is missing.

thanks for the support...

Highlighted
Active Member
Stephane G Member Since: Nov 23, 2016
528 of 534

Hello, I tried sending out proposals to many different clients but I keep getting this message:

 

"To submit a proposal, update your address"

 

After changing my address a few times and making sure everything was right, the message keeps coming back.

 

I need help fast, can you guys fix this bug?

 

Thanks

 

- Stephane

Highlighted
Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
529 of 534

Hi Stephane,

 

You will also need to add your city to the "City" field. To do this go to Settings > Contact Info > location > City. Thank you.


Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Alireza S Member Since: Jun 29, 2020
530 of 534

Hi,

 

I am also experiencing same problem after 100 times of updating my address and city... what do I need to do?

TOP SOLUTION AUTHORS
TOP KUDOED MEMBERS