I'm bidding on a job outside of the Upwork platform but wanted to point out my history and rating here,
Whenever I link someone to information from any platform, I always test out what the recipient will see, assuming they can't log in. So I've just discovered that when I access my Upwork profile when not logged in, I only see the top rated badge, not the top rated plus.
Is this by accident or by design? If by accident, can it be fixed?
I didn't realize I had replies there. I did, howerer, think I had asked the quesion in the wrong place, so I asked it be deleted and reposted it here.
I'll slink away now...