Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

UK Sort Code Not Found

Highlighted
Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
11 of 21

Hi Jyotsna,

 

We'll have one of our agents reach out to you via a support ticket to assist you with this concern. 

 

Thank you for reaching out to us. 


~ Bojan
Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Zara K Member Since: Jul 3, 2020
12 of 21
I’m trying to add payment details to set up direct payments to my local bank (UK), and even though I type the correct sort code, it doesn’t recognise it. When I try to type it manually it still does not allow me to.
Highlighted
Moderator
Joanne Marie P Moderator Member Since: Nov 26, 2017
13 of 21

 Hi Zara,

 

I’ve shared your concern with the team. One of our team members will reach out and assist you directly via a support ticket. Thank you!


-Joanne
Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Jawad D Member Since: Jul 1, 2020
14 of 21

Hi,

 

I'm trying to add a payment method using my UK bank account (Barclays) but whenever I enter my sort code it says the bank isn't found. 

 

Any help would be appreciated. Thanks.

Highlighted
Moderator
Joanne Marie P Moderator Member Since: Nov 26, 2017
15 of 21

Hi Jawad,

 

I’ve shared your concern with the team. One of our team members will reach out and assist you directly via a support ticket. Thank you!


-Joanne
Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Andrew P Member Since: Jun 7, 2020
16 of 21
Hi,
I am trying to add my bank account details to my profile yet when I enter my sort code i get a message saying my branch cannot be found.

Tried with 2 different uk banks and neither have worked.
Highlighted
Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
17 of 21

Hi Andrew,

 

Could you please clear your cache and cookies or log in with another browser to check if you`re still experiencing the same issue? Let us know if the issue persists. Thank you.


~ Bojan
Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Nouman K Member Since: Oct 10, 2017
18 of 21
Hi Bojan,

I'm having the same issue. I'm entering the correct sort code of my bank (Nationwide) but it is saying "bank not found". Can you please help?

Nouman
Highlighted
Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
19 of 21

Hi Nouman,

 

We'll have one of our agents reach out to you via a support ticket to assist you with setting up your payment method. 

 

Thank you for reaching out to us. 


~ Bojan
Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Kevin S Member Since: May 14, 2020
20 of 21
I am trying to change the bank details to which my payments go via local bank transfer (UK). My sort code is not recognised and I am unable to input the address manually as the progress button is greyed out. Bank is Revolut but have had same issue with Monzo details.
TOP KUDOED MEMBERS