Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Unable to get any project

Highlighted
Muhammad Jahangir J Member Since: Sep 12, 2015
1 of 9

I have 4 years Experience      in C#.NET,
ASP.NET, VB.NET,MVC,Web services,Web API, Entity Framework , Crystal reports, SQL Server
2005/2008,  AjaxToolkit, JQuery /JSON, AngularJS.I have complete test related to my skill but still unable to get any project 

Highlighted
Muhammad Jahangir J Member Since: Sep 12, 2015
2 of 9

I have 4 years Experience      in C#.NET,
ASP.NET, VB.NET,MVC,Web services,Web API, Entity Framework , Crystal reports, SQL Server
2005/2008,  AjaxToolkit, JQuery /JSON, AngularJS.I have complete test related to my skill but still unable to get any project 

Highlighted
Community Guru
Bojana D Member Since: May 2, 2011
3 of 9

Well spamming the forums with the same thread certainly won't change that. 

Perhaps invest that time in improving your profile and application process instead? You currently have no overview and bad test results on display. You might be very good at what you do, but your profile doesn't show that. If you were a client, would you hire yourself? Work on your profile until the answer to that question is yes.  Here's a section that might be helpful: Getting started as a freelancer

Highlighted
Community Guru
Irene B Member Since: Feb 17, 2015
4 of 9

Muhammed....I am going to give you a tip for when applying to jobs.

1. Take control. By this I mean the following: do not talk about yourself right up front. Start out with what the client states. Talk about it. Show him you understand what he wants or needs.

2. Tell him what you can do about it. How you can fix or supply whatever it is he needs.

3. As questions about it. This not only shows him you have read the description but that you have thought about it.

4. Refer him to your profile, to anything you might have there that is relevant.