When you upgrade, you keep the Connects you already have and we add on the Plus plan upgrade amount. You will also receive a credit for the days of billing cycle that have passed since your Connects were last refilled. For more details on how this calculation works, check out this Help Article. Thank you.
When you`ve upgraded your plan your billing cycle was changed as well. You can view your current cycle by going to Settings > Membership & Connects > and at the bottom of the page, you can see the date under Current Billing Cycle. You will receive 70 connects once your new cycle starts. Thank you.