🐈
» Forums » Support » We are sorry! We are experiencing a technical...
Page options
bjatryz
Community Member

We are sorry! We are experiencing a technical problem and cannot process your request right now. Ple

Hi! I've been trying to get paid but I'm getting this message - "We are sorry! We are experiencing a technical problem and cannot process your request right now. Please try again in a minute."

Can someone please help me with this? Thank you!

29 REPLIES 29
AleksandarD
Community Manager
Community Manager

Hi Bjatryz,

Thanks for reaching out to us. One of our team members will reach out to you directly via a support ticket to assist you further.

Thank you.

~ Aleksandar
Upwork

Hi everyone,

I can't withdraw my available funds. I t says "Withdrawal is temporarily unavailable due to a technical issue. Please try again later. If the problem persists, please contact Upwork Support." Please I need help Im new to upwork. Thanks

Hi Jay Paul,

I shared your concern with the rest of our team and one of our agents will reach out to you directly via a support ticket to assist you further.

Thank you.

~ Aleksandar
Upwork

I cannot withdraw too. It is giving me this error: We are sorry! We are experiencing a technical problem and cannot process your request right now. Please try again in a minute.

Are you having technical issues?

I have been trying to withdraw my money from my account(to get paid) for more than an hour. it says “We’re sorry! We are experiencing a technical problem and cannot process your request right now. please try again in a minute”  Why can’t I get paid? What should I do?

Thank you

Hi Aljith,

Could you please try to use a different browser or clear your cache and cookies? If the issue persists, please let us know. Thank you!

~ Joanne
Upwork

I tried with chrome and Firefox by clearing the cache, but it didn't work. still, I can't withdraw the amount.

Thanks
Ajith G