When show my job success score

I've just completed 7 jobs with 5**** feedback,But still not show my job success score?
Please any one help me.
Thanks 

ACCEPTED SOLUTION
stencil_media

Looks like four of your jobs have only been completed recently, in the past week or two. Job Success scores only update every couple of weeks, so you should have one when they next update. Hang tight. 

"Welcome, humans. I'm ready for you!"
- Box, Logan's Run (1976)

View solution in original post

10 REPLIES 10
petra_r

It updates every 2 weeks, so be patient....

hey thanks for your past answer for me . idk you remember or not lol. i have a new question.
i have a question again . i have been working on upwork since past 4 months and have done with 9 jobs and 7 reviews but i havent still got my job score yet.

the "guru" relpy is either incomplete or incorrect. i have the same experience as the freelancer in the original post. three months of work, 5 star ratings, and no JSS.

anyone have correct knowledge of this? please enlighten us all.

@Mark M wrote:

the "guru" relpy is either incomplete or incorrect. i have the same experience as the freelancer in the original post. three months of work, 5 star ratings, and no JSS.

anyone have correct knowledge of this? please enlighten us all.

You need at least 4, often 5 completed contracts from at least 3 different clients to get a Job Success Score. That means closed contracts.

Don't be in too much of a hurry, remember the old "Be careful what you wish for" saying...... 

Hi Mark, 

I can confirm you need to complete on average five contracts with three different clients in order to get a Job Success Score.

Untitled
stencil_media

Looks like four of your jobs have only been completed recently, in the past week or two. Job Success scores only update every couple of weeks, so you should have one when they next update. Hang tight. 

"Welcome, humans. I'm ready for you!"
- Box, Logan's Run (1976)