Why am I seeing **Edited for Community Guidelines** in my "transaction history"? What happened to the client/job name next to the transaction and Upwork's name next to the service fee?
I checked and it looks like that's the Company name of your client. You should be able to see it on the My Jobs page under the contract name and on the original offer, where both the name of the contact person and the company are shown next to each other. To clarify, Upwork will show in the "From" field in the invoices but in Transaction History, the client company name will show next to transactions related to that contract.