cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Where do I downgrade membership?

eric5037
Community Guru

Hi, 

 

I have a plus membership and I don't need it anymore. I've tried to do it but I don't see where the option is. 

 

What I did is the following: 

1- find work / profile menu

2- profile settings button

3- user settings => memberships & connects

4- view or edit membership plan

 

at this point, I see that I have a plus membership and the differences with the basic membership but that's it, I view it but I don't see where I can edit it. 

 

Do I only have to "sign up" to the basic membership again?

 

My current billing cycle is Feb 16, 2018 — Mar 15, 2018 and I have 54 available connects.

 

Thank you

12 REPLIES 12
TOP SOLUTION AUTHORS
TOP KUDOED MEMBERS