cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Why is some services not listed

curtismoore
Curtis M Member Since: Jun 24, 2017
1 of 6

I am a freelancer Private Investigator I would like to be listed.

yitwail
Community Guru
John K Member Since: Feb 17, 2015
2 of 6

I found an Upwork licensed PI in category Paralegal Services -- but you're the investigator, so maybe you can find a more suitable category.

3 of 6

That is not a good fit. When a person is looking for a Private Investigator they are looking some information. They looking to find a person get information about a person this nothing to do with law or lawyers. I get call like I need to find my Ex some I can service them papers. Who is the owner of this building I want to buy. I have not seen my friend for 10 years I would like to say hello and just talk to a old friend. I tell people you don't know what you don't know. Sometimes I anwser question for people they did even know it could be done. People don't know the public information out there.  I should say public but information than licensed Private Investigator can get from their computer. There so many people who use help and don't how to get it. Myself I am retired no bills and enjoy life I like to help people. It gives me something to do. I don't the money. As a business I just heard about this website today. I look at upwork and ask as a business working for freelancers why should they limit it self. I look at this as bad business. If was looking for dog walking, real estate broker, handyman, babysitter, insurance adjuster there a number of people who freelance their services, There is website thumbtack you can ask for any thing which is good but I feel there should another website which can do better. my email address  *edited*

tlsanders
Community Guru
Tiffany S Member Since: Jan 15, 2016
4 of 6

Curtis, you're not allowed to post your website or contact information here.