🐈
» Forums » Support » Re: Wire Transfer has not arrived in UAE bank...
Page options
d96ba47d
Community Member

Wire Transfer has not arrived in Bank Account

Hi! Please help!

I have wired transferred my earnings on last March 31 but it has not reaced my account, called my bank and said no transactions are pending and my account has no restrictions so it's free to receive transfers.

I have received the payment withdrawn email but not the payment processing one, can someone guide me please? It is my first time in upwork and withdrawing.

Thanks

ACCEPTED SOLUTION
g_vasilevski
Retired Team Member
Retired Team Member

Hi Hannah,

Please keep in mind that it can take several days for the money at arrive at your bank. If you have not received the funds after 8 business days, let us know and our team will initiate a trace on your transaction. For more information, check out this help article.

~ Goran
Upwork

View solution in original post

522 REPLIES 522
g_vasilevski
Retired Team Member
Retired Team Member

Hi Hannah,

Please keep in mind that it can take several days for the money at arrive at your bank. If you have not received the funds after 8 business days, let us know and our team will initiate a trace on your transaction. For more information, check out this help article.

~ Goran
Upwork

Hi Goran! Thanks for your reply!

Is there any reassurance or is it possible to trace that the hard earned money is not lost? I haven't received even a payment has been processed e-mail. This uncertainty is becoming frustrating on my end. 

Hi Hannah,

Rest assured your funds are not lost. If you haven't received them after 8 business days let me know here and our team will initiate a trace on your transaction. Thank you.

~ Goran
Upwork

Hi Goran,